CONTACT US

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby
ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

finance manager


060-64 12 80
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

IRENE@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 


Camilla Antonsson

substitute financial assistant


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

CAMILLA@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Verkstad

Magnus Forslund

Site manager – workshop


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59

MAGNUS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Patrik Svensson

Service technician – workshop


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56

patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Mikael Åsell

Service technician – workshop


060-64 12 80

Mikael@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Rickard Lensäter

Service technician – workshop


060-64 12 80

Rickard.L@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Service

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

site manager - service

viktor@matforsindustri.se

Mathias Hulinder

supervisors – service

mathias@matforsindustri.se


Ulf Nilsson-Böös  

Service technician – Wind power


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ulf@matforsindustri.se


Jan Falk

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95

JAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


sorensoren
soren
christianchristian
christian

Kubal

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

site manager - kubal


060-64 12 80​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​073-097 60 28


THOMAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 

Rickard Zackrisson

Service technician - kubal

RICKARD@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Alexander Söderholm

Service technician - kubal

Alexander@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Patrik Berglund

Service technician - kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Stevie Näsström

service technician - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Bekir Civelek

service technician- kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Sergey Volkov

Service technican - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Abd Allatif Zengarli

Service technican - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Christoffer Warg

Service technician - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Alexej Gaydur

Service technician - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se

Victor Dahlström

Service technican - kubal

info@matforsindustri.se